Consultants & Partners

Vortus Greenhouse consultants has a staff of 7 consultants and 3 partners, with whom we enjoy close collaboration.

All consultants have completed an education at university of applied sciences level and can be deployed internationally.

      

persoon

Barend Löbker

Director Vortus bv/Consultant

b.lobker@vortus.eu
persoon

Daan Boonman

Consultant

d.boonman@vortus.eu
persoon

Marinus van der Lugt

Consultant

m.vd.lugt@vortus.eu
persoon

Eef Maassen

Consultant

e.maassen@vortus.eu
persoon

Albert van der Ziel

Consultant

a.vd.ziel@vortus.eu
persoon

Martin Weijters

Consultant

mrtnw70@gmail.com
persoon

Ruud van den Berg

Consultant

r.vd.berg@vortus.eu
persoon

André Becker

Consultant

a.becker@vortus.eu
persoon

Carina Tonnon

Office Manager

vortus@vortus.eu
persoon

Judith van Dijk

Secretary

vortus@vortus.eu
Partners
persoon

Tineke Goebertus

Vortus Greenhouse Consultants Inc.

vortus@shaw.ca
persoon

Geert Sweere

Sweet Pepper Consultancy B.V.

http://www.sweetpepperconsultancy.nl info@sweetpepperconsultancy.nl
persoon

Robert Pol

Springbeheer

robertpol64@gmail.com